Ski-Jumping

ski-jumpingThis weekend my brother and I went to visit a friend of ours. He invited us to come visit him and watch the Continental Cup of ski jumping, which took place where he lives.

I have been there before and we have climbed up the redoubt (I think that is what you call it in English) before. It was scary as hell because the whole thing was moving with the wind. The thought of jumping off it is insane but it still sounds like a lot of fun. I wonder how it feels like to fly.

Anyways, I have never been skiing and probably will never actually do it but I hope I get to try it myself one day. In the meantime I wait and look at the journal page I made for this weekend and all the pictures I took.

Ski Jumping Ski-jumping Ski-jumpingSuch a pretty view  Ski-jumping20170211_132035826_ios20170211_134740349_ios20170212_124911991_ios

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

One thought on “Ski-Jumping

Leave a Reply

