Selfportrait

I am a lot of things:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am what my past made me.

I am a dreamer. You will find me dreaming in the back of my mind
(I wrote this little haiku a couple weeks ago)

I am a dreamer.

m of traveling the world

I dream of travelling the world someday.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Of course, I am insecure in a lot of situations…

happy

…but I am pretty happy too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Most of all: I am creative.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am a lot of things. I am me

Lot of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

 

5 thoughts on “Selfportrait

Leave a Reply

