My First Happy Mail

My First Happy Mail.jpg

Just A couple days ago I have received my first happy mail. I always wanted to try it and it turned out to be even better than I expected to be.

I was the one to reach out first to my two pen pals. Here is a list of things I sent them:

  • Washi Tape swatches
  • a random postcard
  • a short letter telling them a little about me
  • a polaroid picture of me
  • paint chips
  • some stickers
  • my favorite zine 

I can’t tell you how excited I was to hear back and how much fun it was to open the letters once I have received them. Here are some of the things I got

Things I have recieved from my penpals

Do you have any pen pals?

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

8 thoughts on “My First Happy Mail

Leave a Reply

